Our team

IRMO relies on a small team of dedicated staff and over 80 talented volunteers to deliver its projects and services. From English teaching to campaigning, to running artistic activities for children and many other activities besides!

Lucia Vinzon
Director 

Lucia

Ludovica Picone
Senior Programmes Manager

ludovica.picone@irmo.org.uk

Inma Jorge
Legal Advisor Level 1
IMG_6495
Laura Villegas
Legal Advisor Level 1

Valentina Alfano
Project Manager – Community Learning & Access to Employment

valentina.alfano@irmo.org.uk

Morgana

Patricia Cazenave
Project Manager – Career Development & Training

patricia.cazenave@irmo.org.uk

Jeannine Noujaim
Project Manager – Family Learning & Children’s Education

jeannine.noujaim@irmo.org.uk

Jeannine

Sara Munoz
Project Manager – Family Support & Outreach

sara.munoz@irmo.org.uk

SARA
Aurora Arista
Project Manager – Latin American Youth Forum (LAYF)

aurora.arista@irmo.org.uk

img_6160

Paola Hanks
Project Manager – Volunteer Scheme

paola.hanks@irmo.org.uk

Management Committee
Tony Chandler (Chair), Maria Romero (Treasurer), Helen McCarthy, Fidel Narvaez, Frank Tarrisse, Cecilia Lanata Briones, Maria Stefanova, Paola Hanks, Fernando Lanza.
TRUSTEES
To find out more about our management committee, please contact tony.chandler@irmo.org.uk. You can also view our Trustee Candidates Standing for Election 2018.

Indoamerican Refugee and Migrant Organization