Our team

IRMO relies on a small team of dedicated staff and over 80 talented volunteers to deliver its projects and services. From English teaching to campaigning, to running artistic activities for children and many other activities besides!

Lucia

Lucia Vinzon
Director 

(Currently on maternity leave) 

img_6162

Olivia Stewart
Director (Maternity Cover)

olivia.stewart@irmo.org.uk

IMG_6495
Inma Jorge
Legal Advisor Level 1

Laura Villegas
Legal Advisor Level 1

lauravillegas340@hotmail.com

Morgana

Morgana Zuccoli
Project Manager – Community Learning & Access to Employment

morgana.zuccoli@irmo.org.uk

Patricia Cazenave
Project Manager – Career Development & Training

patricia.cazenave@irmo.org.uk

Jeannine

Jeannine Noujaim
Project Manager – Family Learning & Children’s Education

jeannine.noujaim@irmo.org.uk

irene-web-683x1024

Irene Perez
Project Manager – Women’s Empowerment

irene.perez@irmo.org.uk

SARA
Sara Munoz
Project Manager – Family Support & Outreach

sara.munoz@irmo.org.uk

img_6160

Aurora Arista
Project Manager – Latin American Youth Forum (LAYF)

aurora.arista@irmo.org.uk

img_6166

Bolivar Lucio
Project Manager – Volunteer Scheme

bolivar.lucio@irmo.org.uk

IMG_8034

Tony Chandler (Chair), Helen McCarthy (Treasurer), Liliana Mora, Anna Baum, Maria Romero, Helia Lopez (Vice Chair), Fidel Narvaez, Fernando Lanza

Management Committee

To find out more about our management committee, please contact tony.chandler@irmo.org.uk.

Indoamerican Refugee and Migrant Organization