Our team

Lucia Vinzon
Director
lucia.vinzon@irmo.org.uk

Euan Barr
Fundraising & Development Manager
euan.barr@irmo.org.uk

Ludovica Picone
Senior Programme Manager – Children & Young People
ludovica.picone@irmo.org.uk

Mauricio Cruz
Programme Manager – Advice
mauricio.cruz@irmo.org.uk

Jhoanna Mosquera
Programme Manager – Education, Training & Employment
jhoanna.mosquera@irmo.org.uk

Bruna Boscaini
Operations Manager
bruna.boscaini@irmo.org.uk 

Lorena Sánchez-Camacho
Immigration Legal Adviser
lorena.sanchezcamacho@irmo.org.uk

Jesica Lerena
Immigration Legal Adviser
jesica.lerena@irmo.org.uk

Nelson Amendoeira
Welfare Adviser
nelson.amendoeira@irmo.org.uk

Miriam Muradas
Welfare Adviser
miriam.muradas@irmo.org.uk

Priya Haughey
ESOL Teacher
priya.haughey@irmo.org.uk

Carolina Rodriguez
Employment Support Worker
carolina.rodriguez@irmo.org.uk

Jeannine Moros-Noujaim
Family Advice & Advocacy Lead 
jeannine.noujaim@irmo.org.uk

Gemma Grass-Orkin
ESOL & Activities Lead Worker
gemma.grassorkin@irmo.org.uk

Ana Sepúlveda Poblete
Children ESOL Teacher
ana.sepulveda@irmo.org.uk

Julio Andrade
Youth Worker & Coach
julio.andrade@irmo.org.uk

Annais Naylor Guerrero
Lambeth Peer Action Collective (PAC) Researcher
LAYF Programme Assistant
annais.naylorguerrero@irmo.org.uk

Carolina Vidal
Admin & Communications Assistant
carolina.vidal@irmo.org.uk

Luana Barbagelata
Receptionist & Community Support
COVID Wellbeing Ambassador
luana.barbagelata@irmo.org.uk

Lucia Filinich
COVID Wellbeing Ambassador
lucia.filinich@irmo.org.uk

Paola Hidalgo
Health & Wellbeing Ambassador
paola.hidalgo@irmo.org.uk

Maria Villacis
Cleaner and Housekeeper

Management Committee

  • Cecilia Lanata Briones, PhD (Chair – Impact measurement)
  • Olivia Stewart (Treasurer – Finances and fundraising)
  • Frances Trevena (Legal Advisor and Safeguarding)
  • Gabriel Gonzalez (Comms and IT)
  • Lucia Cirimello (Vice-Chair – Growth, sustainability and fundraising)
  • Malika Shah (Community engagement and Welfare)
  • Noella Bello Castro (Comms and Welfare)

Indoamerican Refugee and Migrant Organization