Our team

IRMO relies on a small team of dedicated staff and over 80 talented volunteers to deliver its projects and services. From English teaching to campaigning, to running artistic activities for children and many other activities besides!

Lucia Vinzon
Joint-Director 

Lucia

 Olivia Stewart
Joint-Director

olivia.stewart@irmo.org.uk

img_6162

 Inma Jorge
Legal Advisor Level 1
IMG_6495
Laura Villegas
Legal Advisor Level 1

lauravillegas340@hotmail.com

Valentina Alfano
Project Manager – Community Learning & Access to Employment

valentina.alfano@irmo.org.uk

Morgana

 Patricia Cazenave
Project Manager – Career Development & Training

patricia.cazenave@irmo.org.uk

Jeannine Noujaim
Project Manager – Family Learning & Children’s Education

jeannine.noujaim@irmo.org.uk

Jeannine

Irene Perez
Project Manager – Women’s Empowerment

irene.perez@irmo.org.uk

irene-web-683x1024

Sara Munoz
Project Manager – Family Support & Outreach

sara.munoz@irmo.org.uk

SARA
Aurora Arista
Project Manager – Latin American Youth Forum (LAYF)

aurora.arista@irmo.org.uk

img_6160

 Bolivar Lucio
Project Manager – Volunteer Scheme

bolivar.lucio@irmo.org.uk

img_6166

Tony Chandler (Chair), Maria Romero (Treasurer), Helen McCarthy, Fidel Narvaez, Frank Tarrisse, Yerka Fernandez, Fernando Lanza.

Management Committee

IMG_8034

To find out more about our management committee, please contact tony.chandler@irmo.org.uk.

Indoamerican Refugee and Migrant Organization