Our team

IRMO relies on a small team of dedicated staff and over 80 talented volunteers to deliver its projects and services. From English teaching to campaigning, to running artistic activities for children and many other activities besides!

Lucia Vinzon
Director
lucia.vinzon@irmo.org.uk

Ludovica Picone
Senior Programme Manager – Children and Young People 

ludovica.picone@irmo.org.uk

Valentina Alfano
Programme Manager – Education, Training and Employment

valentina.alfano@irmo.org.uk

Mauricio Cruz
Programme Manager – Advice and Operations

mauricio.cruz@irmo.org.uk

Euan Barr
Fundraising & Development Manager

euan.barr@irmo.org.uk

Priya Haughey
ESOL teacher

priya.haughey@irmo.org.uk

Bethany Birsall
Employment Support Worker – Step Up

bethany.birdsall@irmo.org.uk

Carolina Vidal
Volunteer Scheme Coordinator

carolina.vidal@irmo.org.uk

Sara Muñoz
Family Support Worker

sara.munoz@irmo.org.uk

Jeannine Noujaim
Outreach & Advocacy Lead

jeannine.noujaim@irmo.org.uk

Gemma Grass-Orkin
ESOL & Activities Lead Worker

gemma.grassorkin@irmo.org.uk

Julio Andrade
Youth Worker & Coach

julio.andrade@irmo.org.uk

Lorena Sanchez
Immigration Legal Adviser

lorena.sanchezcamacho@irmo.org.uk

Jesica Lerena
Immigration Legal Adviser

jesica.lerena@irmo.org.uk

Nelson Amendoeira
Welfare Adviser

nelson.amendoeira@irmo.org.uk

Bruna Boscaini
Admin & Finance Officer

Fergus Huins
Bilingual Receptionist & Community Interpreter

fergus.huins@irmo.org.uk

Maria Villacis

Cleaner and Housekeeper

Management Committee
Cecilia Lanata Briones (Chair)
Olivia Stewart (Treasurer)
Fidel Narvaez
Frances Trevena
Gabriel Gonzalez
Helia Lopez Zarzosa
Lucia Cirimello

Indoamerican Refugee and Migrant Organization