Our team

Lucia Vinzon
Director
lucia.vinzon@irmo.org.uk

Ludovica Picone
Senior Programme Manager – Children and Young People 

ludovica.picone@irmo.org.uk

Mauricio Cruz
Programme Manager – Advice 

mauricio.cruz@irmo.org.uk

Bruna Boscaini
Operations Manager

bruna.boscaini@irmo.org.uk 

Euan Barr
Fundraising & Development Manager

euan.barr@irmo.org.uk

Priya Haughey
ESOL teacher

priya.haughey@irmo.org.uk

Bethany Birsall
Employment Support Worker 

bethany.birdsall@irmo.org.uk

Carolina Vidal
Volunteer Scheme Coordinator

carolina.vidal@irmo.org.uk

Raissa Mattana
Employment Support Worker

raissa.mattana@irmo.org.uk

Jeannine Noujaim
Outreach & Advocacy Lead

jeannine.noujaim@irmo.org.uk

Gemma Grass-Orkin
ESOL & Activities Lead Worker

gemma.grassorkin@irmo.org.uk

Julio Andrade
Youth Worker & Coach

julio.andrade@irmo.org.uk

Lorena Sanchez
Immigration Legal Adviser

lorena.sanchezcamacho@irmo.org.uk

Jesica Lerena
Immigration Legal Adviser

jesica.lerena@irmo.org.uk

Nelson Amendoeira
Welfare Adviser

nelson.amendoeira@irmo.org.uk

Luana Barbagelata
Receptionist & Community Support
COVID Wellbeing Ambassador

luana.barbagelata@irmo.org.uk

Lucia Filinich
Admin Assistant & COVID Wellbeing Ambassador
lucia.filinich@irmo.org.uk 

Maria Villacis
Cleaner and Housekeeper
Management Committee
  • Cecilia Lanata Briones, PhD (Chair – Impact measurement)
  • Olivia Stewart (Treasurer – Finances and fundraising)
  • Frances Trevena (Legal advisor and Safeguarding)
  • Gabriel Gonzalez (Comms and IT)
  • Lucia Cirimello (Vice Chair – Growth, sustainability and fundraising)
  • Malika Shah (Community engagement and Welfare)
  • Noella Bello Castro (Comms and Welfare)

Indoamerican Refugee and Migrant Organization