Our team

IRMO relies on a small team of dedicated staff and over 80 talented volunteers to deliver its projects and services. From English teaching to campaigning, to running artistic activities for children and many other activities besides!

Lucia Vinzon
Director
lucia.vinzon@irmo.org.uk

Ludovica Picone
Senior Programme Manager – Children and Young People 

ludovica.picone@irmo.org.uk

Valentina Alfano
Programme Manager – Education, Training and Employment

valentina.alfano@irmo.org.uk

Mauricio Cruz
Programme Manager – Advice and Operations

mauricio.cruz@irmo.org.uk

Euan Barr
Fundraising & Development Manager

euan.barr@irmo.org.uk

Priya Haughey
ESOL teacher

priya.haughey@irmo.org.uk

Bethany Birsall
Employment Support Worker – Step Up

bethany.birdsall@irmo.org.uk

Carolina Vidal
Volunteer Scheme Coordinator

carolina.vidal@irmo.org.uk

Marina Angioni
Project Assistant – Education, Training and Employment

marina.angioni@irmo.org.uk

Raissa Mattana
Employment Support Worker

raissa.mattana@irmo.org.uk

Sara Muñoz
Family Support Worker

sara.munoz@irmo.org.uk

Jeannine Noujaim
Outreach & Advocacy Lead

jeannine.noujaim@irmo.org.uk

Gemma Grass-Orkin
ESOL & Activities Lead Worker

gemma.grassorkin@irmo.org.uk

Julio Andrade
Youth Worker & Coach

julio.andrade@irmo.org.uk

Lorena Sanchez
Immigration Legal Adviser

lorena.sanchezcamacho@irmo.org.uk

Jesica Lerena
Immigration Legal Adviser

jesica.lerena@irmo.org.uk

Nelson Amendoeira
Welfare Adviser

nelson.amendoeira@irmo.org.uk

Bruna Boscaini
Finance & Operations Lead

bruna.boscaini@irmo.org.uk 

Luana Barbagelata
Receptionist & Community Support
COVID Wellbeing Ambassador

luana.barbagelata@irmo.org.uk

Lucia Filinich
Admin Assistant & COVID Wellbeing Ambassador
lucia.filinich@irmo.org.uk 

Maria Villacis
Cleaner and Housekeeper
Management Committee
Cecilia Lanata Briones (Chair)
Olivia Stewart (Treasurer)
Frances Trevena
Gabriel Gonzalez
Helia Lopez Zarzosa
Lucia Cirimello
Malika Shah
Noella Bello Castro

Indoamerican Refugee and Migrant Organization